Street Art – Exhibition at Herbert Art Gallery

As part of our “contexts of production” task, In groups we had to visit the “Street Art” exhibition at the Herbert Art Gallery and view the display of Street Art. I felt very inspired by the exhibition and It really opened my eyes up to this new art form of expression. Some of my favourite works was done by an artist called “Banksy” who after doing some research into street art, I found out that he is very well known within “Street Art”. Below are some pieces of his work that caught my eye and intrigued me.

About allyprentice2810

I am a young media proffesional, experimenting with different mediums of media to find my niche. Studying Media Production at Coventry University.
This entry was posted in 105mc - Key Concepts, Key Concepts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

