My very own google map :)

– My Google Map

In today’s workshop, We were asked to make our own google map which I found very interesting. I felt quite chuffed when I had made my very own google map. I kept mine simple to start off and my map displays my journey from my house to coventry university.

For this google map, I outlined the journey that I take to get to my university building (The Ellen Terry Building). Most of my journey is spent on the bus therefore my map seems a little short, however I tried to outline placemarks that I walk past and that interest me in coventry city centre.

http://maps.google.co.uk/maps/ms?ftr=sv.museums&ie=UTF8&hl=en&msa=0&msid=204149417578239445481.00049ad4fe139ac8e429d&ll=52.409619,-1.503807&spn=0.002624,0.010525&t=h&z=17

About allyprentice2810

I am a young media proffesional, experimenting with different mediums of media to find my niche. Studying Media Production at Coventry University.
This entry was posted in Creating Impact. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

